PTA Board Meeting

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 14, 2020 8:45am
Friday, September 11, 2020 8:45am
Friday, October 9, 2020 8:45am
Friday, November 13, 2020 8:45am
Friday, December 11, 2020 8:45am
Friday, January 15, 2021 8:45am
Friday, February 12, 2021 8:45am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 8:45am
Friday, April 9, 2021 8:45am
Friday, May 7, 2021 8:45am
Calendar

Sponsors

Thank you to the following for being a Curtis PTA sponsor. 

 

Curtis PTA has sponsorship opportunities for the 2020-21 school year. Click here to learn more about   sponsor opportunities. 

Upcoming Events