Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Have ideas you would like to share? Contact us!

 

 

 

Executive Board Name Email
Principal Sonya Pitcock sonya.pitcock@allenisd.org
President Christine Kless president@curtiscougarpta.org
1st VP Membership Neelam Kishnani membership@curtiscougarpta.org
2nd VP Programs Suzanne Reynolds programs@curtiscougarpta.org
3rd VP Ways and Means Alison Gullo waysmeans@curtiscougarpta.org
Secretary Terri Piorkowski secretary@curtiscougarpta.org
Treasurer Shannon Wu treasurer@curtiscougarpta.org
Parliamentarian Beth Bradley parliamentarian@curtiscougarpta.org 
Communications Aamir Rajan communications@curtiscougarpta.org 
Staff Appreciation/Hospitality Brooke Eung  hospitality@curtiscougarpta.org 
Community Relations Deanna Sorgen  community@curtiscougarpta.org 
Arts in Education Prachi Mohanty  arts@curtiscougarpta.org  
Healthy Lifestyles Insiya Patwa healthylifestyles@curtiscougarpta.org 
Volunteers Markara Frazier  volunteers@curtiscougarpta.org 
Historian Lea Jasper  historian@curtiscougarpta.org 
Spirit Wear Theresa Young  spiritwear@curtiscougarpta.org 

 

Assistants to Board

   
Newsletter Farah Aslam newsletter@curtiscougarpta.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors!

campgladiator-image.jpeg

 

Curtis PTA has sponsorship opportunities for the 2021-22 school year. Click here to learn more about sponsor opportunities.