Our PTA

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Feel free to ask them if you have questions.

 

Interested in open board positions? Have ideas you would like to share? Contact us!

 

 

Executive Board

Name

Email

President

Christine Kless

president@curtiscougarpta.org

1st VP Membership

Neelam Kishnani

membership@curtiscougarpta.org

2nd VP Programs

Suzanne Reynolds

programs@curtiscougarpta.org

3rd VP Ways and Means

Alison Gullo

waysmeans@curtiscougarpta.org

Allen Eagle Run

Insiya Patwa

healthylifestyles@curtiscougarpta.org

Arts in Education/Reflections

Prachi Mohanty

arts@curtiscougarpta.org 

Secretary

Terri Piorkowski

secretary@curtiscougarpta.org

Treasurer

Shannon Wu 

treasurer@curtiscougarpta.org

Parliamentarian

Beth Bradley

parliamentarian@curtiscougarpta.org

School Principal

Sonya Pitcock

sonya.pitcock@allenisd.org

Community Relations

Deanna Sorgen

community@curtiscougarpta.org

Communications

OPEN

communications@curtiscougarpta.org

Staff Appreciation/Hospitality

Brooke Eung

hospitality@curtiscougarpta.org

Volunteers 

Markara Frazier

volunteers@curtiscougarpta.org

Spirit Wear

Theresa Young

spiritwear@curtiscougarpta.org

 

Assistants to Board

 

 

Newsletter

Farah Aslam

newsletter@curtiscougarpta.org

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Sponsors

 

Curtis PTA has sponsorship opportunities for the 2021-22 school year. Click here to learn more about sponsor opportunities.